To delete a saved cart:

  1. Tap the Saved Cart option in the navigation menu on the left of the screen
  2. Proceed to select one of the listed saved cart records, and then drag the record to the left.
  3. A delete icon will appear as shown below. Go ahead and tap the icon to delete the cart.
  4. A confirmation pop-up message "Removed Cart", will appear at bottom of the screen.

cp3


See Also

  1. Delete Transaction records using the Krossroads Web Dashboard.