The following is the procedure for deleting a Location transaction within the Krossroads web dashboard.

Deleting a location transaction is not reversible.

To delete a location transaction:

  1. Login to the Krossroads Web Dashboard.

    A Transaction record can only be deleted within the Krossroads web dashboard, whereas the same action can not be taken within the Mobile App.

  2. Click on the Transactions option in the navigation menu on the left of the screen
    C51_4
  3. Under the open Transactions tab, proceed to select one or multiple transactions record to be deleted.
  4. Then locate and click the Delete Selected button at the bottom right of the screen.
    C51_5
  5. Go ahead and Confirm Delete.

    The ability to delete a transaction depends on the role/permissions assigned to the account. 


See Also

  1. Process a Transaction using the Krossroads Mobile App.
  2. Process a Transaction payment using the Krossroads Mobile App.
  3. Delete a saved card on the Krossroads Mobile App.